Border City Wheelers CC

Sunday 08/09/19 at 10.00am. L804 Hartside hill climb

Promoted for and on behalf of CYCLING TIME TRIALS under their rules and regulations.

Event secretary Keith Bickley 18 Holme Head Way Carlisle Cumbria CA1 6AJ <u>Timekeeper</u> Richard Abram 1 The Lane Low Hesket Carlisle CA4 OEX <u>Assistant timekeeper</u> Keith Bickley

A small field of riders today, but a great standard of competition and excellent weather to match, Well done to all the riders and a big thanks to all the people that helped out on the day.

Prizes are in the post

	Male		Female	
1ST	£20	David Fellows	£10	Fiona Burnie
		Solihull CC		G.S Metro
2ND	£15	Andy		
		Cunningham		
		Ilkley CC		
3RD	£10	Martin		
		Mikkelson-		
		Barron		
		V.C Cumbria		

			Solihull		
1	David	Fellows	CC	00:17:43	SEN
2	Andy	Cunningham	Ilkley CC	00:17:53	SEN
3	Martin	Mikkelsen-barron	VC Cumbria	00:18:12	SEN
4	Rick	Bailey	B38/Cycles in motion Preston	00:18:30	SEN
5	Matt	Moorhouse	СС	00:18:56	VET
6	Jonathan	Heath	Brecon Wheelers	00:18:59	SEN
7	Richard	Bickley	Border City Wheelers	00:19:03	SEN
8	Chris	Arthur	VC Cumbria	00:19:17	SEN
9	Duncan	Edwards	Harrogate Nova Rutland	00:19:39	SEN
10	Chris	Dyke	CC	00:19:47	SEN
11	Sam	Fairhurst	Bill Nickson Cycles	00:19:57	SEN
12	Fiona	Burnie	GS Metro	00:20:09	F
13	James	Claydon	Bill Nickson Cycles	00:21:16	SEN
14	John	Flanagan	Moonglu	00:22:46	VET
15	Nick	Higginson	Cleveleys RC	00:24:21	SEN
16	Lee	Foster	Border City Wheelers	00:24:54	VET
17	Mike	Westmorland	Border City Wheelers	00:25:26	VET
18	David	Gibson0103	Border City Wheelers	00:27:16	VET
	Sean	Owens	Croston Velo	APOLS	VET
	Adrian	Sowerby	Border City Wheelers	APOLS	VET
	Jose	Pinon Shaw	Ribble Valley Crossroads Care Cycling Team	APOLS	VET
	Jack	Talbot	Lakes Road Club	APOLS	SEN
	Lucy	Lee	Velo Club Melyd	DNS	F
	James	Bell	Beacon Wheelers	DNS	SEN